Appointment of non-committee roles

Evening Harriers
At the first committee meeting of the new club year, the following non-committee roles were considered and the following people appointed:
Newly appointed for 2024-25
  • Women’s Road Captain — Ali Farrall
  • Men’s XC Captain — Robin Barwick
  • Environmental Rep — Richard Quartermaine
  • Club Statistician — Andrew Deighton & Alex Reid
  • Club Archivist — Geoff Turner
Re-appointed for 2024-25
  • Men’s Road Captain — Matt Newman
  • Women’s XC Captain — Jillian Holford
  • Handicapper — David French
  • Social Media Champion — Cordy Kent
  • Webmaster — Simon Swinnerton
  • Nevill Club Rep — Colin Ricketts
  • Club Tour Organiser — George Harris & Geoff Turner
  • Kit Manager — Andrew Deighton
  • Trophy Secretary — Geoff Turner
  • Equipment Manager (stores) — Andy Howey & Mark Taylor
  • Half Marathon Race Director — Michael Youlton
In the near future we are looking to fill the vacant roles of Newsletter Editor, Publicity and Assistant Welfare Officer (Female). If you are able to contribute in any of these roles, please get in touch.
Also, the Committee position of Communications Officer is still vacant. Any offers of help will be very much appreciated. 
Kind regards
Simon Holford
Club Secretary