Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National XC Champs – Parliament Hill

24 February 2018 @ 14:0017:00

[UPDATED February 22nd, 2018 at 09:56 am]

National XC Champs at Parliament Hill Fields, London

Full Race Details

NEW – Parking and other race info

Senior Women Championship (8K) at 2.20 pm
FOUR to score – all accepted entrants may run

Senior Men Championship (12K) at 3.00 pm
SIX to score – all accepted entrants may run

Best way up to Parliament Hill will be TWells to London Bridge, taking the Northern Line to Tufnell Park and a 0.5mile walk over to the fields
Train will take around 50 mins, tube is around 20 mins. Trains from TWells leave every hour at 09, 21, 39 and 51 minutes past.

ALL ATHLETES MUST WEAR CLUB COLOURS. Failure to do so will lead to disqualification

Confirmed Entrants

Alex Blackall 3625652
Neil Clark 2990977
Adam Dennis 3017071
Matthew Ferris 3755106
Dave Hadaway 2969299
Alex Holmes 3571949
Simon Howden 3259860
Andrew Howey 2697886
Casper Morris 2955129
Ben Muir 3625896
Nick Pierce 3297710
Chris Smith 3189442
Edward Steele 2874943
Mel Taylor 2697931
Colin Timmins 3697337
Geoff Turner 2697936
Simon Whitaker 2798325
Carol Tsang 2993218
Harriet Wooley 3260839


24 February 2018
Event Category:


XC Parliament Hill
Parliament HIll
London, United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Copyright © 2019 Tunbridge Wells Harriers